I love this cardio program. I know I sound like an idiot but I love love love love it! I get so excited that I have it as much as I do in the program.

Day 4  I started with cardio and then took a break to talk to you guys about why I do this part of the program not in the apartment.

I don’t say this stuff to deter you from getting the program. I say it as a warning that in cardio, your feet will leave the ground. You will love it but people downstairs will know it’s exercise time. Upper body and full body have a little loudness to it, but not enough that you would really bother someone else. Cardio… tons of bouncing. BUT I LOVE IT!!!. You need the belt for cardio only. And honestly, you don’t really need it. It just adds a little fun to the workout… and makes it more resistance on your body… but mostly I think it’s there to let you bounce around and have fun 🙂

Abs was next. I hate you Tony. Not really but I do when I’m doing abs. The weakest muscles in my body. Even if my muscles didn’t separate with my pregnancy with the boys, this would still be a hard workout. But I never took care of my muscle separation so this is basically torture. Anyone else have this problem? Anyways, it’s an ab workout that actually gets everything. And it’s only 10 minutes. But lets be honest here, 30 seconds is enough to make me pout. The main focus is that its a program that is going to help you, not matter how much you dislike that 10 minutes. It could be longer Laura! Stop complaining.
 Best part of situps

 Not best part of situps

Then I did Yoga (soft serve) which actually hurt more this time than the day before. I’m thinking its because I had stretched those muscles a little bit more than I normally would with the yoga the previous day. Sounds bad, but it’s a good thing because that means I USED them. You know what makes me happy? I actually finished it. I felt the burn and I grrrrrr’d my way though it. That makes it enjoyable. And again, it’s not a hard workout. It works everything in 10 minutes without making you feel uncomfortable about the pretzel you’re stuck in. He makes it avaialable for people of all stretchy and unstretchy levels. He comments on how he used to be Mr. Stiff guy and now he’s more flexible. Guess. what, I’m gonna keep working at it and get flexible too. Thank you for the note of encouragement Tony.

As for food today… don’t ask. I didn’t take my shakeology that morning because I left the house not even thinking about it and ended up eating sweets from Burger King and having a soda. That’s kind of a hint hint that I was no where near staying in my calorie range. Ughhhhhh